## GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

## **SPECIAL NOTICE OF MEETING**

## **DATE: FRIDAY**, **MAY 14**, 2021

- TIME: 12:00-12:30 P.M.
- PLACE: METROHEALTH MEDICAL CENTER Virtual Zoom Only

If you are unable to attend this meeting, please contact Dona Zupancic at (216) 778-5723 or email at dzupancic@metrohealth.org.

## **Governance Committee:**

Vanessa Whiting, Chairperson Maureen Dee Robert Hurwitz John Moss

Akram Boutros, MD, FACHE Laura McBride Michael Phillips Jane Platten Sonja Rajki

<u>cc</u>:

Inajo Davis Chappell John Hairston, Jr. Brenda Kirk Terry Monnolly J. B. Silvers