Transformation Campaign Cabinet

Honorary Campaign Chairs

 Bernie and Bridget Moreno      Rev Otis Moss Jr      Albert and Audrey Ratner    Jerry Sue Thornton
Bridget and Bernie Moreno 
Civic leader
President, Bernie Moreno Companies
Rev. Dr. Otis Moss, Jr. 
Pastor Emeritus,
Olivet Institutional Baptist Church
  Audrey and Albert Ratner
Co-Chairman Emeritus,
Forest City Realty Trust
Jerry Sue Thornton, PhD
 President Emeritus,
Cuyahoga Community College

Campaign Cabinet

 Dr Akram Boutros    Tom McDonald    Brian ONeill
Akram Boutros, MD, FACHE
President and CEO,
The MetroHealth System
   Thomas M. McDonald
President and CEO,
McDonald Partners, LLC

Chair, The MetroHealth System
Board of Trustees
   Brian M. O'Neill 
Partner, Tucker Ellis, LLP
Chair, The MetroHealth Foundation
Board of Directors
 Joseph DiRocco   Rob Durham     Brenda Kirk  
 Joseph DiRocco
Regional President Northeast Ohio,
Fifth Third Bank
   Rob Durham
HKM Direct Market Communications 
   Brenda K. Kirk
Chief Product & Strategy Officer, 
Hyland Software
Scott Mueller
  Vanessa Whiting     
 Scott Mueller
Dealer Tire, LLC

   Vanessa L. Whiting, Esq.
President, A.E.S. Management Corp.

Secretary, The MetroHealth System
Board of Trustees