Log in to MyChart
800-554-5251

Contact Us

We are happy to answer questions or provide further information about supporting MetroHealth. Contact a specific member of the Foundation and System Philanthropy team (listed below),
or reach us at:

The MetroHealth Foundation, Inc.
2500 MetroHealth Drive
Towers 135A
Cleveland, OH  44109
216-778-5665
mhfdevelopment@metrohealth.org


  Kate Brown
Vice President, Foundation and System Philanthropy
216-778-7509
kbrown@metrohealth.org
     
    Stella Dilik
Executive Director, Foundation and System Philanthropy
216-778-5004
sdilik@metrohealth.org
     

  Michelle Wood
Director of Operations, Foundation and System Philanthropy
216-778-7694
mwood@metrohealth.org
     

  Kathy Plummer
Associate Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations
216-778-7521
kplummer@metrohealth.org
     

  Lynn Effron
Senior Foundation and System Philanthropy Officer
216-778-1548
leffron@metrohealth.org
     

  Tom Harkness
Senior Foundation and System Philanthropy Officer
216-778-1554
tharkness@metrohealth.org
     

  Luann Maynard
Foundation and System Philanthropy Officer - Major Gifts
216-778-1568
lmaynard@metrohealth.org
     

  Megan Quinn 
Foundation and System Philanthropy Officer - Major Gifts
216-778-5178
mquinn@metrohealth.org
     

  Diane Suchetka
Manager, Foundation and System Philanthropy Communications
216-778-4728
dsuchetka@metrohealth.org
     

  Jessica Cartagena
Foundation and System Philanthropy Officer, Donor Relations
216-778-7525
jcartagena@metrohealth.org
© Copyright 2002 - The MetroHealth System|2500 MetroHealth Drive|Cleveland, OH 44109|(216) 778-7800|All Rights Reserved.
  • © Copyright 2002 - The MetroHealth System
  • 2500 MetroHealth Drive|Cleveland, OH 44109|(216) 778-7800
  • All Rights Reserved.