Log in to MyChart
Life Flight - Gallery
800-554-5251

Flight Nurse Specialists

    Fran Abbruzzese
RN, CFRN, CCRN, NREMT-B
Flight Nurse Specialist

fabbruzzese@metrohealth.org
     
    Amanda Bash
Flight Nurse Specialist

abash@metrohealth.org
     

  Christian Brienik
RN, BSAS, CEN, EMT-P
Flight Nurse Specialist

cbrienik@metrohealth.org 

 

     

  Kristine Dargai
RN, CEN,  NREMT-B
Flight Nurse Specialist

     
    Skip Gentry
RN, CFRN, EMT
Fire Department Liaison: South
Flight Nurse Specialist

cgentry@metrohealth.org

 

     

  Robert Grabowski
RN, BSN, CCRN, CFRN, EMT-P
Flight Nurse Specialist

rgrabowski@metrohealth.org 

 


 

  Deanna Harris
RN, BSN, CEN, EMT-B
Flight Nurse Specialist

dharris1@metrohealth.org 
     

  Jennifer Haven
RN, BSN, CCRN, EMT
Flight Nurse Specialist

jhaven@metrohealth.org 
     

  Kristin Hess
RN, CCRN, CEN, EMT-P
Flight Nurse Specialist

khess@metrohealth.org
     

  Nathan Hodgson
RN, BSN, CEN, EMT
Flight Nurse Specialist

nhodgson@metrohealth.org

 

     
    Kelly McGoldrick
Flight Nurse Specialist

kmcgoldrick@metrohealth.org
     

  Paula Mickan
RN, BSN, CCRN, NREMT-B
Flight Nurse Specialist

pmickan@metrohealth.org

 
     
    Emil Mittelstadt
RN, CFRN
Flight Nurse Specialist

emittelstadt@metrohealth.org
     

  Marc Mileti
RN, CEN, CCRN, EMT
Flight Nurse Specialist

mmileti@metrohealth.org

 
     

  Melissa Meyerholtz
RN, BSN, CEN, EMT-B
Fire Department Liaison: East
Flight Nurse Specialist

mmeyerholtz@metrohealth.org

     

  Bill Partain
PRN, FNS
Flight Nurse Specialist

bpartain@metrohealth.org

 

     
    Elizabeth Pastis
Flight Nurse Specialist

epastis@metrohealth.org
     

  Kevin Quick
RN, BSN, EMT-B
Flight Nurse Specialist

kquick@metrohealth.org

     

  Scott Russell
RN, BSN, CEN, EMT-P
Fire Department Liaison: West
Flight Nurse Specialist

srussell@metrohealth.org

 

     

  John Singleton
RN, BSN, CEN, EMT-B, CMTE
Flight Nurse Specialist

jsingleton@metrohealth.org
     
    Thomas Sutcliffe
RN, CCRN, CEN
Flight Nurse Specialist

tsutcliffe@metrohealth.org
     
  Stacy Wicinski
RN, MA, CEN, EMT
Flight Nurse Specialist

swicinski@metrohealth.org

© Copyright 2002 - The MetroHealth System|2500 MetroHealth Drive|Cleveland, OH 44109|(216) 778-7800|All Rights Reserved.
  • © Copyright 2002 - The MetroHealth System
  • 2500 MetroHealth Drive|Cleveland, OH 44109|(216) 778-7800
  • All Rights Reserved.