Log in to MyChart

MetroHealth Foundation Approves New Board of Directors

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - MetroHealth Foundation Approves New Board of Directors
The MetroHealth Foundation Board of Directors approved a new executive leadership team for the coming year at its annual meeting on May 15.

Newly elected board officers for 2014/2015 are:

Chair: David C. Jacobs, President and Chief Operating Officer; Oswald Companies
Chair-elect: Brenda K. Kirk, Vice President, Strategy; Hyland Software
President and CEO: Akram Boutros, MD, FACHE, President and CEO; The MetroHealth System
Vice Chair, Finance: William L. Aamoth, Community Leader
Vice Chair, Governance: Dwight M. Allgood; Community Leader
Vice Chair, Outreach: Franziska H. Dacek, Community Leader
Vice Chair, Audit: Robert A. DeAngelis, Executive Vice President, Consumer Bank Segment Head; KeyBank
Vice Chair, Investment: Ann C. Lutz, Vice President, Investments; UBS Financial Services
Vice Chair, Nominating and Board Development: Thomas E. Collins, Jr., MD, Medical Director, EMS and Emergency Preparedness, Emergency Medicine and Metro Life Flight; The MetroHealth System
Chief Administrative Officer and Secretary: Kate Brown, Vice President, Foundation and System Philanthropy; The MetroHealth System
© Copyright 2002 - The MetroHealth System|2500 MetroHealth Drive|Cleveland, OH 44109|(216) 778-7800|All Rights Reserved.
  • © Copyright 2002 - The MetroHealth System
  • 2500 MetroHealth Drive|Cleveland, OH 44109|(216) 778-7800
  • All Rights Reserved.